Fujitsu General Australia: Data Breach

Posted by & filed under secondboxnews.

  Account holders with Fujitsu General Australia’s online spare parts e-commerce store have been notified of a breach in their privacy after the Australian retailer experienced a cyber attack on 27 December 2018. While the system was protected by malware scanner, the issue was not detected until 15 January 2019. The website, which was launched… Read more »